Tips and tricks

Here’s How To Delete Suspended Twitter Accounts To Lose Total

Gadgetren – There are various things that cause our Twitter account to be suspended or suspended by Twitter side.

One reason that is no longer a secret is because suspended accounts have been reported by many accounts.

This is usually the result of a suspended account having performed an action that was uncomfortable for another user. For example, such as having violated the rules and provisions of Twitter in the form of offending or discussing certain topics to the detriment of other parties, communities, or users.

Therefore, we should be careful when making tweets or responding to other people’s tweets. If many accounts report an account, then Twitter will take action to suspend it so that the account in question cannot tweet again or open the Twitter application to just view other tweets.

In addition, other causes of account suspension can be due to the use of fake accounts which aim to spread fake news, spam, to other cybercriminal matters such as attacking, vilifying good names, and much more.

It could also be that someone stole the account, so that in order to prevent Twitter from suspending so that the tweets are not misused because the original user can no longer freely log in using his account.

Besides being able to be recovered, suspended accounts can also be deleted by their owners if they are no longer wanted. The steps to delete a suspended Twitter account are also very easy as you can follow the steps below.

How to Delete Suspended Twitter Account

  • Visit Twitter help center with browsers.
  • Scroll down until you find the steps to deactivate a suspended account.
  • Then tap Deactivate Your Account.How-to-delete-suspended-twitter-account-3.
  • After that you will be redirected to the desired Twitter profile.
  • Tap Deactivate.
  • Enter the Twitter password for the account.
  • Last tap Disable for confirmation.

Later your suspended account will be officially deactivated. You are also given the opportunity for thirty days to re-login if you change your mind.

However, if you do not log in at all during that period, the result is that the suspended account will be automatically deleted and can no longer be returned.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button